the future 
with over a 
of pride! 
TCU's First World Wide Web Union Site
Serving Online Members since July 4, 1996 

Steven L. Pequignot Heartland Lodge 6760
Brotherhood of Railway Carmen Division
of Transportation-Communications Union
International Association of Machinists and
Aerospace Workers
affiliated with the AFL-CIO
In memory of our lost sisters and brothers on September 11, 2001
In Memory
This Union made Web site is administered by the officers of Lodge 6760 at no cost to our members, or our Grand Lodge, and is endorsed by the Transportation Communications Union/IAM
Published by Heartland Lodge 6760
Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA, July 4, 1996
Steven L. Pequignot Heartland Lodge 6760
Copyright © 1996 - 2024
This Union Made Website Curtesy of Steven Pequignot, lodge member since 1967
Please note that some features in this Website require TCU membership passwords
1892 - 2008
You Are Entering A Union Made Web Site
Flying for freedom
The Union Wall - This is where the yoU in Union Begins. . .
Transportation Communications Union
Chris Hiser, Lodge President and Vice Local Chairman Louisville, Kentucky
Korey Jones, Financial Secretary-Treasurer, Recording Secretary, Past President
James Ramey, Local Chairman
Phil Bunch, Board of Trustees Chairman
Matt Sosby, Past Board of Trustees Member
Josh Pistole, Past Board of Trustees Member
James Seth, Board of Trustees Member & Inner Guard
Timothy Martin, Past Board of Trustees Member
John Yancey, Past President
Shane Mills, Vice Local Chairman Fort Wayne, Past President 2019
BRC of U.S. & Canada, 1974
Jameson McKnight, Past Financial Secretary-Treasurer & Recording Secretary
Christopher Pierce, Past Local Chairman, Past President
Ben Melton, Past Vice President
Kevin Hite, Past FST & Vice Local Chairman
Shawn Fensler, Past Chairman, Board of Trustees & Past President
Michael R. Fisher, Past Board of Trustees Member
Steve Wilhelm, Chief of Staff TCU/IAM, Past Local Chairman
Kevin Mitchell, Past Local Chairman, Vice Local Chairman
Carl Lakin, BRC Assistant General President
Dan Freds, Past Recording Secretary
Roger Cain, Past TCU National Representative
Ben Whitt, Past Local Chairman
Phil Amadon, Past President & AFL-CIO Delegate
Rob Reisinger, Past Vice President, Past Financial Secretary-Treasurer
Donnie Melton, Past Chairman Board of Trustees
William H. Ronemus, 1st Grand Chief Carman & founder of the Brotherhood Railway Carmen
Gary Gibler, Past Board of Trustees Member
Larry Atkins, Past Vice Local Chairman Huntingburg
Gene Carter, Past President & Past Vice Local Chairman
Lowell Wheeler, Past Financial Secretary-Treasurer
Lovell Cooper, Past Outer Guard
Steve Pequignot, Local Chairman Emeritus
Robert Dillman, Past Local Chairman
Don Brennan, Past Financial Secretary
Phil Graham, Past  Assistant Local Chairman & Past Vice General Chairman
J. V. Waller, Past General Chairman
Marvin Napier, Past Assistant General President,
Jack Wright, Past International Representative
Past Grand Chief Carman, Frank L. Ronemus
The Honorable C. Marshall Friedman, TCU Member
Kym Seslar, Past Vice President
Richard Coffman, Past Treasurer
Rex White, Past Recording Secretary
Robert White, Past Recording Secretary
Donald Estep, Retired Member,  12-31-10
The Late Butch Lakin, BRC Member
Carl Goforth, FST, Birmingham, AL
Jim Corn, Retired Member 12-1-09
Scott Allen, Local Chairman, St. Louis, MO
Mike Kennedy, Local Chairman, Decatur, IL
Lewis Smith, Local Chairman, Atlanta, GA
Kenneth Ewton, Vice Local Chairman, Chattanooga, TN
Joseph B. Yeager, 5th Grand Chief Carmen, Brotherhood Railway Carmen
Jerry Kudlo, Ten-term Past Local Chairman, Chicago
Jeff Masterson, Vice Local Chairman, Sheffield, AL
Jon Hoover, Vice Local Chairman, Knoxville, TN
Hector Albarabo, Vice Local Chairman, Chicago
Don Vorchester, Vice Local Chairman, Kansas City, MO
Casey Lee, Local Chairman, Bellevue, OH
Bud Sherwood, FST, Bellevue, OH
Dennis Wilson, National Assistant Representative, Local Chairman, Linwood, NC
Mike Bleser, Past President
Martin F. Ryan, 7th General President, BRC, 1909 - 1935
The Late Gary Allen, BRC Member, is always smiling down on us
Chuck Voekel, Retired Member, Huntingburg, Indiana
John Schneiders, Retired Member, Huntingburg, Indiana
In memory of Student Carman Jacob Dillow, forever our friend & brother
The Late Ed Chapin, Carman Member, 40 years injury free
The Late David Fancher, Past General Chairman
The Late Phil Roe, Member
The Late Leo Browning, Past  Financial Secretary
The Late John Eichman, Retired Past President
Rennald Worman, union father
Felix Knight, 8th General President, Brotherhood Railway Carmen
The Late Steve Brownfield, TCU Member
Paul Gunkel, Member Lodge 6760
Jeseph H. Tierney, Past Treasurer, 1946 - 1967, Lodge 574
Joey Thomas, Member Lodge 6760
The Late Paul Jackson, Past Senior Assistant Local Chairman, Louisville, Kentucky
The Late Brad Baker, Lodge 6760 Member
Marion Wilhelm, union wife and mother
The First BRC Logo 1892
Fly For Freedom Forever
Help Us Build the Union Wall - Lodge members are encouraged to send their photos to the Webmaster for inclusion on the Union Wall
Heartland Lodge 6760 Elected Officers (l-r) President Chris Hiser; Local Chairman James Ramey; 
Financial Secretary-Treasurer & Recording Secretary Korey Jones; 
Chairman Board of Trustees Phil Bunch; James Seth Board of Trustees Member